.
 


 
Antioch House
43-45 Lakewood Boulevard
Carrum Downs Vic 3201
Ph: 03 9708 2790
Email: enquiries@antiochhouse.com.au
www.antiochhouse.com.au



Contact Us:
Enter your full name here:
Enter your e-mail address:
Your phone number here:
Your message:


Paul Lansdown
Senior Minister
plansdown@antiochhouse.com.au

Lesley Lansdown
Senior Minister
llansdown@antiochhouse.com.au


Darren Gower
Elevate180
dgower@elevate180.com.au


Chris & Joy Collins
Church Elders
cjcollins@antiochhouse.com.au


Kristine Collins
Administration
kcollins@antiochhouse.com.au


Bethany Devenish
Next Generation Youth
youth@antiochhouse.com.au

  

 


     
 ©2011 Antioch House