Antioch House
43-45 Lakewood Boulevard
Carrum Downs Vic 3201
Ph: 03 9708 2790
Email: enquiries@antiochhouse.com.au
www.antiochhouse.com.au

Paul Lansdown
Senior Minister
plansdown@antiochhouse.com.au

Lesley Lansdown
Senior Minister
llansdown@antiochhouse.com.au


Darren Gower
Pastoral Care Minister
dgower@antiochhouse.com.au


Chris & Joy Collins
Church Elders
cjcollins@antiochhouse.com.au


Kristine Collins
Administration
kcollins@antiochhouse.com.au


Bethany Devenish
Next Generation Youth
youth@antiochhouse.com.au

  

 


     

.


 ©2011 Antioch House